

BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

(A College of Pharmacy)

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Affiliated to: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) &

West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development (WBSCT&VE&SD)

Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm

Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Dist: Hooghly-712 102, West Bengal

SEMINAR COMMITTEE

2022-2023

L.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
)1	Dr. P. Suresh	Principal
2	Dr. Samir Samanta	Professor
3	Dr. Paramita Dey	Professor
4	Dr. Sudip Kumar Kar	Associate Professor
5	Dr. Dharmajit Pattanayak	Associate Professor
	Mr. Atanu Chatterjee	Associate Professor
	Mrs. Saumya Das	Associate Professor
08	Mrs. Sudipta Roy	Assistant Professor

Dr. P. Suresh

Dr. P. Suresh

Principal Bengal School of Technology Sugandha, Delhi Road Pin-712102, Hooghly West Bengal